Leander Lions Coaching Staff

 
IMG_1673.jpg

Kris Price

Head Coach

Athletic Coordinator

kris.price@leanderisd.org

IMG_1590.jpg

Daniel Lopez

Assistant Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

Inside Linebackers Coach

daniel.lopez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1661.jpg

Ryan Bailey

Offensive Coordinator/   

Academic Coordinator

Quarterbacks Coach

ryan.bailey@leanderisd.org

IMG_1872.jpg

Eric Thomason

Run Game Coordinator

Offensive Line Coach

eric.thomason@leanderisd.org

IMG_1615.jpg

Adam McLain

Special Teams Coordinator

Rovers Coach

adam.mclain@leanderisd.org

IMG_1831.jpg

Karl Bielfeldt

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

Defensive Line Coach

karl.bielfeldt@leanderisd.org

Ryan King

Freshman Coordinator

Tight Ends Coach

ryan.king@leanderisd.org

IMG_1692.jpg

Jim Martin

Asst Secondary Coach

jim.martin@leanderisd.org

IMG_1643.jpg

Eric Sundheim

Linebackers and Ends Coach

eric.sundheim@leanderisd.org

IMG_1659.jpg

Matt Grissom

Asst Wide Receivers Coach

matt.grissom@leanderisd.org

IMG_1583.jpg

Jim Henson

Corners Coach

jim.henson@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Art Rios

Asst Offensive Line Coach

art.rios@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Brady Spencer

Wide Receivers Coach

brady.spencer@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Aaron Katz

Running Backs Coach

aaron.katz@leanderisd.org

Leander Lions Trainers 

 
IMG_1712 (1).jpg

Jorge Martinez, MS, LAT

jorge.martinez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1728.jpg

Aerin Henderson, LAT, ATC

aerin.henderson@leanderisd.org