Leander Lions Coaching Staff

 

Kris Price

Head Coach

Athletic Coordinator

kris.price@leanderisd.org

Daniel Lopez

Assistant Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

daniel.lopez@leanderisd.org

Ryan Bailey

Offensive Coordinator/   

Academic Coordinator

ryan.bailey@leanderisd.org

Eric Thomason

Run Game Coordinator

Offensive Line Coach

eric.thomason@leanderisd.org

Adam McLain

Special Teams Coordinator

Rovers Coach

adam.mclain@leanderisd.org

Dedrick Dixon

Quarterbacks Coach

dedrick.dixon@leanderisd.org

Ryan King

Offensive Line Coach

ryan.king@leanderisd.org

Jim Martin

Offensive Line Coach

jim.martin@leanderisd.org

Ruben Cano

Asst Wide Receivers Coach

ruben.cano@leanderisd.org

Matt Grissom

Running Backs Coach

matt.grissom@leanderisd.org

Ronny Williams

Running Backs Coach

ronald.williams@leanderisd.org

Karl Bielfeldt

Defensive Line Coach

karl.bielfeldt@leanderisd.org

Eric Sundheim

Linebackers Coach

eric.sundheim@leanderisd.org

Jim Henson

Corners Coach

jim.henson@leanderisd.org

Leander Lions Trainers 

 

Jorge Martinez, MS, LAT

jorge.martinez@leanderisd.org

Aerin Henderson, LAT, ATC

aerin.henderson@leanderisd.org