Leander Lions Coaching Staff

 
IMG_1673.jpg

Kris Price

Head Coach

Athletic Coordinator

kris.price@leanderisd.org

IMG_1590.jpg

Daniel Lopez

Assistant Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

daniel.lopez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1661.jpg

Ryan Bailey

Offensive Coordinator/   

Academic Coordinator

ryan.bailey@leanderisd.org

IMG_1872.jpg

Eric Thomason

Run Game Coordinator

Offensive Line Coach

eric.thomason@leanderisd.org

IMG_1615.jpg

Adam McLain

Special Teams Coordinator

Rovers Coach

adam.mclain@leanderisd.org

IMG_1758.jpg

Dedrick Dixon

Quarterbacks Coach

dedrick.dixon@leanderisd.org

Ryan King

Offensive Line Coach

ryan.king@leanderisd.org

IMG_1692.jpg

Jim Martin

Offensive Line Coach

jim.martin@leanderisd.org

IMG_1633.jpg

Ruben Cano

Asst Wide Receivers Coach

ruben.cano@leanderisd.org

IMG_1659.jpg

Matt Grissom

Running Backs Coach

matt.grissom@leanderisd.org

IMG_1629.jpg

Ronny Williams

Running Backs Coach

ronald.williams@leanderisd.org

IMG_1831.jpg

Karl Bielfeldt

Defensive Line Coach

karl.bielfeldt@leanderisd.org

IMG_1643.jpg

Eric Sundheim

Linebackers Coach

eric.sundheim@leanderisd.org

IMG_1583.jpg

Jim Henson

Corners Coach

jim.henson@leanderisd.org

Leander Lions Trainers 

 
IMG_1712 (1).jpg

Jorge Martinez, MS, LAT

jorge.martinez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1728.jpg

Aerin Henderson, LAT, ATC

aerin.henderson@leanderisd.org