Leander Lions Coaching Staff

 
IMG_1775 (3).jpg
IMG_1673.jpg

Kris Price

Head Coach

Athletic Coordinator

Safeties

kris.price@leanderisd.org

IMG_1590.jpg

Daniel Lopez

Assistant Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

Recruiting Coordinator

Linebackers

daniel.lopez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1661.jpg

Ryan Bailey

Offensive Coordinator

Academic Coordinator

Quarterbacks

ryan.bailey@leanderisd.org

IMG_1872.jpg

Eric Thomason

Run Game Coordinator

Offensive Line

eric.thomason@leanderisd.org

IMG_1831.jpg

Karl Bielfeldt

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

Defensive Line

karl.bielfeldt@leanderisd.org

IMG_1615.jpg

Adam McLain

Special Teams Coordinator

Rovers

adam.mclain@leanderisd.org

IMG_1556.jpg

Ryan King

Freshman Coordinator

Running Backs

ryan.king@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Brady Spencer

Wide Receivers
brady.spencer@leanderisd.org

IMG_1583.jpg

Jim Henson

Corners

jim.henson@leanderisd.org

IMG_1659.jpg

Matt Grissom

Assistant - Running Backs

matt.grissom@leanderisd.org

IMG_1692.jpg

Jim Martin

Assistant - Secondary

jim.martin@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Art Rios

Assistant - Linebackers

art.rios@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Grant Britton

Assistant - Offensive Line

grant.britton@leanderisd.org

man_silhouette_clip_art_9510.jpg

Taylor Hall

Assistant - Wide Receivers

taylor.hall@leanderisd.org

Leander Lions Trainers 

 
IMG_1765.jpg
IMG_1712 (1).jpg

Jorge Martinez, MS, LAT

jorge.martinez@leanderisd.org

IMG_1728.jpg

Aerin Henderson, LAT, ATC

aerin.henderson@leanderisd.org