Leander Lions Coaching Staff

2022-23-Coaches.jpg
Coach Kris Price

Kris Price

Head Coach

Athletic Coordinator

Safeties

kris.price@leanderisd.org

Coach Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

Assistant Head Coach

Defensive Coordinator

Recruiting Coordinator

Linebackers

daniel.lopez@leanderisd.org

Coach Ryan Bailey

Ryan Bailey

Offensive Coordinator

Academic Coordinator

Quarterbacks

ryan.bailey@leanderisd.org

coach-mclain-2022.jpg

Adam McLain

Special Teams Coordinator

Rovers

adam.mclain@leanderisd.org

Coach Brady Spencer

Brady Spencer

Wide Receivers

brady.spencer@leanderisd.org

Coach Karl "Beef" Bielfeldt

Karl Bielfeldt

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Defensive Line

karl.bielfeldt@leanderisd.org

coach-grisson-2022.jpg

Matt Grissom

Running Backs

matthew.grissom@leanderisd.org

Coach Ryan King

Ryan King

Run Game Coordinator

Offensive Line

ryan.king@leanderisd.org

coach-lumbreras-2022.jpg

Larry Lumbreras

Defensive Backs

lasaro.lumbreras@leanderisd.org

Coach Taylor Hall

Taylor Hall

Wide Receivers

taylor.hall@leanderisd.org

Coach Grant Britton

Grant Britton

Assistant - Offensive Line

grant.britton@leanderisd.org

Coach Jim Martin

Jim Martin

Assistant - Secondary

jim.martin@leanderisd.org

 

Leander Lions Trainers 

2022-23-Trainers.jpg
jorge-martinez.jpg

Jorge Martinez, MS, LAT

jorge.martinez@leanderisd.org

aerin-henderson.jpg

Aerin Henderson, LAT, ATC

aerin.henderson@leanderisd.org